Full Back Catalogue

from Ruth Theodore

Get your hands on all of Ruth Theodore's critically acclaimed back catalogue released 2008-2015 which totals 5 compact discs in full packaging containing all the original artwork.

Disc 1 (released 2008) 'Worm Food'
Disc 2 (released 2010) 'White Holes Of Mole Hills'
Disc 3 (released 2011) 'Victor Menace'
Disc 4 (released 2013) 'Dear Lamp Love Moth'
Disc 5 (released 2015) 'Earth To Shovel'

ships out within 2 days

  £30 GBP or more 



Ruth Theodore London

New record 'Cactacus', produced by Todd Sickafoose, release 23rd September 2016!

Ruth taught herself guitar as a busker, going on to share a stage with award winning artists such as Ani Difranco, Chastity Brown, Nick Harper. Releasing 5 records to date receiving high praise from The Guardian, BBC Radio3 & BBC6music.
Ruth can also be found playing crazy eastern european Violin in dark corners.
... more


contact / help

Contact Ruth Theodore

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code